Contact Us

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

If you would like to receive more information about enrolling your child in our school, you can complete an Online Inquiry Form to have an admissions packet mailed to you or you may visit or call the school office.


CONTACT INFORMATION

Tabernacle School
4380 Concord Blvd.
Concord, CA  94521

School Phone: (925) 685-9169
School Fax: (925) 685-9176

 


Support Staff

Patti Chan ~ Finance & HR Manager
Email:  PattiC@tbs.org

Lisa Mazzoncini ~ Registrar & Office Manager
Email:  LisaM@tbs.org

Laurie Pease ~ Student Services Coordinator
Email:  LaurieP@tbs.org

Rebeca Shreve ~ Administrative Assistant
Email:  RebecaS@tbs.org

 


Administration Team

Vern Taylor ~ Principal
Email:  VernT@tbs.org

Juliana Basil ~ Vice-Principal
Email:  JulianaB@tbs.org

Brandon Wirth ~ Director Operations & Advancement,
Director of The Leadership Academy
Email:  BrandonW@tbs.org

David Pereira ~ Director of Finance & Technology
Email:  DaveP@tbs.org

 


Check our Faculty Page for Teachers Email Addresses


 

Thank you for visiting www.tbs.org.  For comments and suggestions about our webpage please email DaveP@tbs.org